Dark Matter Season 2 Episode 4 Review & After Show | AfterBuzz TV AfterBuzz TV

 


Wanna learn this song and need repeated? Use old feature - youtube infinite looper.
From
To
Loop

If you see only 1 row contains today's date in the table, it means we've just started tracking this channel, so please wait and come back in a few days to see full table and all graphs. We need some time to collect all necessary info.

Channel name: AfterBuzz TV

Channel stats AfterBuzz TV youtuber popularity:
Date Subs Views Videos
2021-02-04 364000 - 247245269 - 26262 -
2021-02-05 364000 - 247287312 +42043 26262 -
2021-02-10 365000 +1000 247413510 +126198 26262 -
2021-02-13 365000 - 247529355 +115845 26262 -
2021-02-15 365000 - 247588151 +58796 26262 -
2021-02-17 365000 - 247649111 +60960 26262 -
2021-02-20 365000 - 247742354 +93243 26262 -
2021-02-22 365000 - 247790662 +48308 26262 -
2021-02-24 365000 - 247843996 +53334 26262 -
2021-02-28 366000 +1000 247978789 +134793 26262 -
Data in the table might be unsorted or outdated because of cache system, in that case please refresh this page with F5 or visit it on other device.

Subscribers

Views

Videos

Above charts might be outdated, the data contains last 10 checkpoints.

Dark Matter Season 2 Episode 4 Review & After Show | AfterBuzz TV video

Hosts discuss Dark Matter for the episode "We Were Family."
Comment Below!

AFTERBUZZ TV — Dark Matter edition, is a weekly "after present" for lovers of SyFy's Dark Matter. In this episode hosts Andrew Mena and Tauri Miller discuss episode 4 of Season 2.

ABOUT DARK MATTER:
When gang members working on a derelict spaceship awaken from stasis, they have no memory of who they are or how they got onto the vessel. The only clues to their identities are weaponry and a destination -- a remote mining colony quick to become a fight territory. They gotta band together to war off the threats they face on a voyage filled with vengeance, betrayal and secrets that create survival a question mark for all on board the ship. In the wake of a betrayal, the gang is split up. Some are imprisoned, while others are sent away to run a newest life. The sci-fi series is based on the graphic novel of the same name.

Follow us on www.Twitter.com/AfterBuzzTV
"Like" Us on www.Fb.com/AfterBuzzTV
Purchase Merch at market.spreadshirt.com/AfterbuzzTV/

Create sure to subscribe to AfterBuzz! - youtube.com/afterbuzztv

HELPFUL LINKS:
Url - afterbuzztv.com
Follow us on Twitter - twitter.com/afterbuzztv
Merch - market.spreadshirt.com/AfterbuzzTV/

ABOUT AFTERBUZZ:
With over 20 million weekly downloads from over 150 countries, AfterBuzz TV is an online broadcast network created by E! host Maria Menounos and producer Keven Undergaro. Nicknamed the 'after-present' network, when viewers finish watching episodes of their favoured shows, they can go to afterbuzztv.com to watch or listen to a post-apk 'after-present' for that series. On every AfterBuzz TV after-present an eclectic and knowledgeable mix of celebrities, personalities and industry experts break down that night’s episode, take calls from lovers and interview guests. The network produces over 60 after-shows per week. The network also produces "Spotlight On", an in depth, long-form interview series with stars and present runners. AfterBuzz TV had guests from shows like Insane Lads, Breaking Terrible, Glee, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Large Brother, Survivor, The Fosters, The Bachelor, Teen Wolf, Orange Is The Newest Black. Notable celebs contain Stone Cold, Weird Al, Mel B, Seth Green and others.

Tags:
AfterBuzz TV Maria Menounos ABTV After Show AfterShow Dark Matter Drama Sci-Fi Thriller Joseph Mallozzi Paul Mullie Anthony Lemke Jodelle Ferland Melissa O'Neil

 

See Dark Matter Season 2 Episode 4 Review & After Show | AfterBuzz TV AfterBuzz TV miniclip and estimate channel revenue.

 

Comments

 


getreal

They total missed that Victor was drawn to Apk because she wasn't acting like an mobile could have been, she is special among her type. I can see the evodroids birth storyline being that a human had feelings for the mobile and created the chip so that the mobile should love them back. That mobile then pick other due to numerous reason then rinse and repeat. Raza's Apk is developing without needing a chip, it's just a idea for her to skip some steps. Victor saw how extraordinary Apk is and IMO will become obsessed with her.

Mike Mac

Titch means something tiny, like a young babe https://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/titch

Halesburg

I thought this was the finest episode of the series. I appreciate the development of 3, who I thought was one of the under devolped characters.

Donavon Gregory

i dont think if boone remembered, he would've went back to his old gang, you must remember hes been gone for a year with that beacon and never activated it. also it wasnt that boone didnt forgive him, it was more so he drew first on him.

Chris Gehman

Nice present please hold it up. My thoughts on Nix is that she is an mobile the same idea that the another androids on the station are self aware but in her topic she is being used by Dr. Wheaton (can't remember the characters name) to obtain Two back into his hands. So do not believe Nix she will turn out to be a traitor. The Apk getting a newest look and personality sounds like a really fun concept but then we would lose the quirky lovable droid that we have grown to love (but lad did she look HOT in that dress). 2 thumbs up and 5 stars.

Steven Atkins

I love Dark Matter,and I live this after present,but I don't Do the entire ITunes thing,it's not personal! The Apk storyline was nice and surprising(the fact She meets more Evolved Androids after buying a toothbrush!), Three is Hitch,that was The most surprising plot twist so far!! Two bringing back Six was exciting! I hate Slavery as well,and in sci-fi globe,Androids are a kind of Slavery!!!

Mrs Cavill

Nice AfterBuzz present! Miss you Yael! Tauri you are a lively, nice, fun host! Andrew you are positive and insightful, I love to see more of you on this panel. I cannot to claim enough great things about everyone. Thank you all for being AWESOME!!!!

CharmingSirNick

lol Yael out there pimping the Raza gang. obtain em woman lol

CharmingSirNick

Apk was looking GREAT in the dress <3 <3

 

Search Dark Matter Season 2 Episode 4 Review & After Show | AfterBuzz TV AfterBuzz TV song statistics with sub count live checker.

 

Watch New Clips:

 

AfterBuzz TV

Loop Dark Matter Season 2 Episode 4 Review & After Show | AfterBuzz TV

Channel name: AfterBuzz TV

Current video: Dark Matter Season 2 Episode 4 Review & After Show | AfterBuzz TV

 

✔ CHECK ANY YT CHANNEL STATS
✔ CHANNEL SUBSCRIBERS ON CHARTS
✔ POPULARITY, DIAGRAMS AND GRAPHS
✔ ARTICLES, EXPLORATION, TOP LISTS
✔ FREE TOOL FOR LOOPING SONGS OR GUIDES
✔ DAILY NEWS FROM YOUTUBERS WORLD

Random Video