Ghost of Tsushima Review IGN

 


Wanna learn this song and need repeated? Use old feature - youtube infinite looper.
From
To
Loop

If you see only 1 row contains today's date in the table, it means we've just started tracking this channel, so please wait and come back in a few days to see full table and all graphs. We need some time to collect all necessary info.

Channel name: IGN

Channel stats IGN youtuber popularity:
Date Subs Views Videos
2020-07-19 13800000 - 10731641049 - 138392 -
2020-07-20 13800000 - 10734830026 +3188977 138404 +12
2020-07-22 13800000 - 10738149165 +3319139 138419 +15
2020-07-23 13800000 - 10743006804 +4857639 138437 +18
2020-07-24 13800000 - 10750191791 +7184987 138492 +55
2020-07-25 13800000 - 10755498586 +5306795 138531 +39
2020-07-26 13800000 - 10759970002 +4471416 138552 +21
2020-07-27 13800000 - 10763912482 +3942480 138561 +9
2020-07-28 13800000 - 10768074290 +4161808 138580 +19
2020-07-31 13800000 - 10777433497 +9359207 138623 +43
Data in the table might be unsorted or outdated because of cache system, in that case please refresh this page with F5 or visit it on other device.

Subscribers

Views

Videos

Above charts might be outdated, the data contains last 10 checkpoints.

Ghost of Tsushima Review video

Ghost of Tsushima reviewed by Mitchell Saltzman on PlayStation 4 Pro.

Ghost of Tsushima is an absolutely superb launch globe action/tour with wonderful combat and smart solutions to longstanding troubles in the category, despite dropping the ball on the stealth side of its stealth/action split.

#ign

Tags:
IGN PS4 Review Sucker Punch Ghost of Tsushima Sony Interactive Entertainment ghost of tsushima ghost of tsushima gameplay ghost of tsushima review ghost of tsushima review ign ghost of tsushima ign ghost of tsushima ign gameplay ghost of tsushima reaction ign game reviews game reviews Ghost of Tsujima Review Ghost Review Tsushima Review

 

See Ghost of Tsushima Review IGN miniclip and estimate channel revenue.

 

Comments

 


Duncan Idaho9489

Hopefully aggressors don't now fly 10 feet from a kick?

Dylan Poff

"Really makes me feel like Spiderman"

My favorite song of 2020 is Victor Magtanggol. Zeno

GHOST OF TSUSHIMA IS RELEASED ON MY PAHKING BIRTHDAY JULY 17. 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Tim E.

They could patch that 😢

Consept art TV

대마도

Tim Birkhofer

I hope Sucker Punch releases an optional dismemberment nonpaid dlc

Omar Haddara

Not buying . Looks horrible. Ill stick with sekiro .

Sadiq Dodo

Sekiro's Ghost: Killer of Tsushima

Gotu Umraniya

any apk can have black n white mode, just set color to 0 on your screen and testing colorless is not everyone's cup of tea

Sadiq Dodo

No lvl progression is one of the finest things for me about the apk

 

Search Ghost of Tsushima Review IGN song statistics with sub count live checker.

 

Watch New Clips:

 

IGN

Loop Ghost of Tsushima Review

Channel name: IGN

Current video: Ghost of Tsushima Review

 

✔ CHECK ANY YT CHANNEL STATS
✔ CHANNEL SUBSCRIBERS ON CHARTS
✔ POPULARITY, DIAGRAMS AND GRAPHS
✔ ARTICLES, EXPLORATION, TOP LISTS
✔ FREE TOOL FOR LOOPING SONGS OR GUIDES
✔ DAILY NEWS FROM YOUTUBERS WORLD

Random Video