Killzone 4 Is A Beautiful Game - Shadow Fall Review / Impressions (PS4) Drift0r

 


Wanna learn this song and need repeated? Use old feature - youtube infinite looper.
From
To
Loop

If you see only 1 row contains today's date in the table, it means we've just started tracking this channel, so please wait and come back in a few days to see full table and all graphs. We need some time to collect all necessary info.

Channel name: Drift0r

Channel stats Drift0r youtuber popularity:
Date Subs Views Videos
2020-05-20 1470000 - 420386735 - 3187 -
2020-05-22 1470000 - 420709151 +322416 3189 +2
2020-05-30 1470000 - 421968663 +1259512 3192 +3
2020-06-02 1470000 - 422448207 +479544 3196 +4
2020-06-03 1470000 - 422714995 +266788 3197 +1
2020-06-06 1470000 - 423074437 +359442 3200 +3
2020-06-07 1470000 - 423197575 +123138 3200 -
Data in the table might be unsorted or outdated because of cache system, in that case please refresh this page with F5 or visit it on other device.

Subscribers

Views

Videos

Above charts might be outdated, the data contains last 10 checkpoints.

Killzone 4 Is A Beautiful Game - Shadow Fall Review / Impressions (PS4) video

My twitter: www.twitter.com/drift0r
Killzone 4 is a fantastically pretty apk. Probably one of the finest looking shooters I've ever played. It also makes full use of the newest DualShock 4 touchscreen on the PS4 and is the flagship shooter for Playstation 4. I like this apk, but it does have few very true flaws.

Tags:
Killzone (Video Game Series) PlayStation 4 (Computer) Killzone 4: Shadow Fall Killzone 4 KZ4 Shadow Fall Killzone PS4 Playstation 4 1080p hd gameplay commentary review impressions XboxOne cod kill halo killer single player multiplayer story

 

See Killzone 4 Is A Beautiful Game - Shadow Fall Review / Impressions (PS4) Drift0r miniclip and estimate channel revenue.

 

Comments

 


Shawn Rasmussen

The multi user is ment to be played more strategic. Like a domination mode. And territory control. It does many things to facilitate this.. Higher time to slay than CoD and another. No mini map The gun balance is to reinforce squad test almost like classes.

Ed Armstrong

Nice multiplayer:protected spawns(unlike cod) and no aim support = no quickscoping/black scope close range snipers. Respect to driftor, but test it out recipients. Might work for you.

Jared Nash

If you've played slay territory 3 you would've gotten why the hellghast are the aggressors :P

Mirage156

The helghast are the terrible guys bcuz they attack vekta in killzone 1 but then the isa ran out of tampons so destroyed there entire planet

Ryan Johnson

I love slay territory

Asus Killa

The helghast got left behind on a planet they call hellghan and wish to obtain revenge so teknikly there the nice guys and did nothing wrong but actually they took half of veckter castle and rule the another side of the wall. You actually test as a newest hero named Lucas kellen his dad died and hates the helghast. The helghast have there own castle witch is like Africa in the future no offence and you are actually looking for a secret weapon they are building

SynKronized901

You test cod constantly for years and call kz multiplayer boring??? cod to me is the epitimy of boring.

Amit Sokhi

Cod user here I think killzone mp is wicked and fun to test no op weapons or streaks

Giga

"Why are the Helghasts the terrible guys?" Drift0r, you've just unleashed a entire mess of wiki trolls.

Box2Box

It would be a nice competitive apk. No aim support, input delay to feel realistic. Skilful users are so much better than noobs. Reminds me of Halo 2 and Halo 3 at there finest.

 

Search Killzone 4 Is A Beautiful Game - Shadow Fall Review / Impressions (PS4) Drift0r song statistics with sub count live checker.

 

Watch New Clips:

 

Drift0r

Loop Killzone 4 Is A Beautiful Game - Shadow Fall Review / Impressions (PS4)

Channel name: Drift0r

Current video: Killzone 4 Is A Beautiful Game - Shadow Fall Review / Impressions (PS4)

 

✔ CHECK ANY YT CHANNEL STATS
✔ CHANNEL SUBSCRIBERS ON CHARTS
✔ POPULARITY, DIAGRAMS AND GRAPHS
✔ ARTICLES, EXPLORATION, TOP LISTS
✔ FREE TOOL FOR LOOPING SONGS OR GUIDES
✔ DAILY NEWS FROM YOUTUBERS WORLD

Random Video

Loop Atiesh | Jay Thomas
Atiesh | Jay Thomas

2008.08.30