[OSRS] The best agility bot out there (Runescape Bot Review) Eduardino

 


Wanna learn this song and need repeated? Use old feature - youtube infinite looper.
From
To
Loop

If you see only 1 row contains today's date in the table, it means we've just started tracking this channel, so please wait and come back in a few days to see full table and all graphs. We need some time to collect all necessary info.

Channel name: Eduardino

Channel stats Eduardino youtuber popularity:
Date Subs Views Videos
2020-09-01 6590 - 1297611 - 270 -
2020-09-10 6650 +60 1306525 +8914 273 +3
2020-09-15 6670 +20 1311170 +4645 274 +1
2020-09-17 6680 +10 1312119 +949 274 -
2020-09-19 6680 - 1313469 +1350 274 -
2020-09-22 6690 +10 1314928 +1459 274 -
2020-09-24 6700 +10 1316916 +1988 275 +1
2020-09-26 6710 +10 1317964 +1048 275 -
Data in the table might be unsorted or outdated because of cache system, in that case please refresh this page with F5 or visit it on other device.

Subscribers

Views

Videos

Above charts might be outdated, the data contains last 10 checkpoints.

[OSRS] The best agility bot out there (Runescape Bot Review) video

We're taking a look at an agility bot, it's on osbot and made by APA. We cover what it does, what it helps, its up and downs and everything in between. This may just be the finest OSRS bot for Agility!

APA Rooftop Agility - osbot.org/forum/subject/131579-apa-rooftop-agility/

Sell/buy Runescape gold safely and with nice prices at probemas.com/ USE THE REFFERAL CODE: Eduardino for a 5% increase in gold recieved when buying!

Join my discord group! - swiftation.com/F76q

For really cheap proxies go to - swiftation.com/F7Sd or swiftation.com/F7VM
USE THE DISCOUNT CODE FOR 5% OFF YOUR ORDER! - Mfp7ROnQB1
If you want to buy the proxies for osrs gold hit me up on discord and we'll figure something out!

Union Of Users (youtube partnership) - swiftation.com/F7Zj

Register for dreambot - swiftation.com/F7lu

My botting playlist - swiftation.com/F7oU

If you want to donate you can do that here! - paypal.me/EdTheGreatest

Unique thanks to Evors for creating the seal of approval, you can check out his channel here - swiftation.com/F7xz

Tags:
runescape osrs botting runescape bot runescape botting bot rs oldschool runescape jagex oldschool osrs bot osbot f2p botting runescape pking runescape bots old school runescape money guide bots osrs botting bot busting botting osrs tutorial rs3 tribot rsbot botting to max stats busting mining gold gold mine goldfarming runescape agility bot osrs agility script

 

See [OSRS] The best agility bot out there (Runescape Bot Review) Eduardino miniclip and estimate channel revenue.

 

Comments

 


jon kane

is this scrip still worth it in 2019

Jente Wolfs

banned in 16 hours

NIGHT2PWN

i got 10 accounts made to see which one will obtain banned and who will be the last lad standing like a sperm race

PassTheChong

I used this bot for over the course of two days for only about 4 hours on a high lvl acc with no botting history and was very promptly banned. It's shit

b

Please explain what "progressive mode is" in more detail. ty.

leperchaun194

Did you buy this bot or is it just a script online? How much is it?

leperchaun194

I'll be true, the bot looks nice. Even thought I don't like the concept of botting, if I had to bot a skill, it would definitely be agility. The only trouble I have is that these bots are so sketchy, I'd be so worried about downloading a virus that fucks my pc.

Ethan Humphrey

I like testing osrs but i hate agility is this bot nice? What is the likeliness i would obtain banned if i botted it?

enigma

If you don’t wish to obtain caught it’s easy, create your own script. Bot for 3-5 hours, then do some quests/ another content manually, things you enjoy. Then go back to botting, you won’t present up on their detection system at all because your signature won’t exist because your script is fully special to yourself. If you pay for a bot you are increasing you chances of getting caught by A LOT, because everyone else has the same signature which has either already been detected or will quick be detected (that’s unless the bot maker is now nice and is upgrading the code regularly).

Cody Robillard

You support the working class who have no time to do agility! Thanks!

 

Search [OSRS] The best agility bot out there (Runescape Bot Review) Eduardino song statistics with sub count live checker.

 

Watch New Clips:

 

Eduardino

Loop [OSRS] The best agility bot out there (Runescape Bot Review)

Channel name: Eduardino

Current video: [OSRS] The best agility bot out there (Runescape Bot Review)

 

✔ CHECK ANY YT CHANNEL STATS
✔ CHANNEL SUBSCRIBERS ON CHARTS
✔ POPULARITY, DIAGRAMS AND GRAPHS
✔ ARTICLES, EXPLORATION, TOP LISTS
✔ FREE TOOL FOR LOOPING SONGS OR GUIDES
✔ DAILY NEWS FROM YOUTUBERS WORLD

Random Video