Seagate Backup Plus Slim External Hard Drive : Unboxing, Review and Speed Test Nabhonil

43679 views

 


Wanna learn this song and need repeated? Use old feature - youtube infinite looper.
From
To
Loop

If you see only 1 row contains today's date in the table, it means we've just started tracking this channel, so please wait and come back in a few days to see full table and all graphs. We need some time to collect all necessary info.

Channel name: Nabhonil
Subscribers: 1441
Total earnings: from 199 to 795 $

Channel stats Nabhonil youtuber popularity:
Date Subs Views Videos
2019-07-28 1441 - 397622 - 44 -
2019-08-05 1442 +1 398551 +929 44 -
2019-08-30 1444 +2 401880 +3329 44 -
2019-08-31 1447 +3 401993 +113 44 -
2019-09-26 1450 +3 405228 +3235 44 -
2019-11-05 1450 - 410474 +5246 44 -
2019-12-19 1450 - 415843 +5369 44 -
2020-02-20 1460 +10 422908 +7065 44 -
Data in the table might be unsorted or outdated because of cache system, in that case please refresh this page with F5 or visit it on other device.

Subscribers growth

Total views

Number of videos

Above charts might be outdated, the data contains last 10 checkpoints.

Seagate Backup Plus Slim External Hard Drive : Unboxing, Review and Speed Test video

Here is the unboxing, review and speed play of Seagate Backup Plus Slim External Difficult Drive / Difficult Disk (1TB)

Rating: 9/10

Verdict: One of the finest portable hard drive you can obtain with nice transfer speeds and portability

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finest Purchase Urls:

Amazon India:

(Black)(1TB) amzn.to/2tZPTl2

(Black)(2TB) amzn.to/2uqsRER

(Silver)(1TB) amzn.to/2u013Gj

(Silver)(2TB) amzn.to/2v8Xe0n

(Blue)(1TB) amzn.to/2u0nQBQ

(Blue)(2TB) amzn.to/2uq6ob4

(Red)(1TB) amzn.to/2vtf8tI

(Red)(2TB) amzn.to/2u05b9y

(White)(1TB) amzn.to/2u04vkw

(Pink)(2TB) amzn.to/2u0LjkP

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you have any queries please allow me know in the comment section below.... thanks.

Please Subscribe to my YouTube channel.

Like my Fb page: m.fb.com/nabhonil.yt

Follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/nabhonil_yt

Follow me on Google Plus: goo.gl/N2LNMa

Follow me on Ig: www.ig.com/nabhonil_yt

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Background Sound Credits:

Tags:
Seagate Backup Plus Slim External Hard Drive seagate backup backup plus slim 1tb 1 TB 1TB 1tb harddisk 1tb harddrive 1tb hard drive best hard drive best hard disk seagate backup plus seagate backup plus slim seagate backup plus 1tb seagate backup plus 1tb hard drive seagate backup plus 1tb hard disk best 1tb hard drive best 1tb hard disk be best external hard drive best external hard disk seagate backup plus slim review seagate backup plus slim speed test

 

See Seagate Backup Plus Slim External Hard Drive : Unboxing, Review and Speed Test Nabhonil miniclip and estimate channel revenue.

 

Comments

 


Somnath Naik

Does it helps for USB kind c?

L1nkn1vy

Does the drive itself have 1TB of storage or do you need to be connected to the internet to back up to their cloud or something?

Alex Casillas

only worked for about a year and a half and lost all my files and was not able to connect to my pc tried everything do not suggest buying for them.

Ishu

Does it work with the T.v??

Utkarsh Mishra

Sir i am not getting transfer speed in Seagate 2TB backup plus slim hard disk.i am getting 15-30mbps speed, what can i do actually?😢

parshuram kattimani

Can I format it and install Ubuntu os in seagate plus slim 1tb hdd... Plz.replly

The Butcher

Lasted only 2 years causing losses of files, while my 2009 500MB Imation brand is still working. My Seagate is the worst external drive I've ever purchased.

Michael Cro

I ordered this exact same drive 1tb can i use for my Xbox one?

Edward Cullen

Mange the audio lad. Sound is too loud and at times the volume of you talking changes. Nice quality video, allow down by poor audio.

Mish Mish

Should I download apps on the hard drive for example I wish to download the sims 4 from origin on the drive.

 

Search Seagate Backup Plus Slim External Hard Drive : Unboxing, Review and Speed Test Nabhonil song statistics with sub count live checker.

 

Watch New Clips:

 

Nabhonil

Loop Seagate Backup Plus Slim External Hard Drive : Unboxing, Review and Speed Test

Net worth: $ 2783

Sub count: 1441

Total revenue: $ 199 - 795

Channel name: Nabhonil

Current video: Seagate Backup Plus Slim External Hard Drive : Unboxing, Review and Speed Test

 

✔ CHECK ANY YT CHANNEL STATS
✔ SEE YOUTUBERS ESTIMATED EARNINGS
✔ USE YOUTUBE MONEY CALCULATOR
✔ CHANNEL SUBSCRIBERS GROWTH ON CHARTS
✔ INCREASE OF POPULARITY, DIAGRAMS AND GRAPHS
✔ PROGNOSIS, EXPLORATION, TOP LISTS
✔ FREE TOOL FOR LOOPING SONGS OR GUIDES
✔ DAILY NEWS FROM YOUTUBERS WORLD

Random Video

Loop Slizzer - The Same | Slizzer Tim
Slizzer - The Same | Slizzer Tim

2019.02.06

6309 views