The Metro Exodus Story Explained in 11 Minutes | Campaign Summary, Review, Lore, Good and Bad Ending Roanoke Gaming

 


Wanna learn this song and need repeated? Use old feature - youtube infinite looper.
From
To
Loop

If you see only 1 row contains today's date in the table, it means we've just started tracking this channel, so please wait and come back in a few days to see full table and all graphs. We need some time to collect all necessary info.

Channel name: Roanoke Gaming

Channel stats Roanoke Gaming youtuber popularity:
Date Subs Views Videos
2020-06-22 294000 - 45905937 - 199 -
2020-06-24 296000 +2000 46313167 +407230 199 -
2020-06-28 299000 +3000 47007934 +694767 200 +1
2020-07-01 302000 +3000 47563990 +556056 200 -
2020-07-04 304000 +2000 47922065 +358075 201 +1
2020-07-05 305000 +1000 48155493 +233428 201 -
2020-07-08 307000 +2000 48461516 +306023 201 -
2020-07-14 311000 +4000 49298304 +836788 202 +1
2020-07-15 312000 +1000 49486898 +188594 202 -
Data in the table might be unsorted or outdated because of cache system, in that case please refresh this page with F5 or visit it on other device.

Subscribers

Views

Videos

Above charts might be outdated, the data contains last 10 checkpoints.

The Metro Exodus Story Explained in 11 Minutes | Campaign Summary, Review, Lore, Good and Bad Ending video

*** MAJOR SPOILERS IN VIDEO ***

the entire video is a spoiler obviously since its a newest apk. With most apps concerning the storyline, I dont have to worry about this, but just a heads up, this will divulge all stats to you

Metro Exodus is set as the third installment of the metro series. so to prepare for all the mutants that we obtain to cover in the near future, lets do a speedy rundown of the storyline and obtain everyone up to speed!

Thanks for watching Roanoke Gaming and I hope you enjoy: The Metro Exodus Storyline Explained in 11 Mins | Campaign Summary, Review, Lore, Nice and Terrible Ending

This is a 2 part video as well with MaxPowerPlay covering a review on his channel so go check that out if you are interested! www.youtube.com/channel/UCVCnawOU4v0m_hStn6QTLiw
**DISCORD, TWITTER LINK, PATREON INFO, AND SECOND CHANNEL LINK BELOW**

Discord: discord.gg/BZnSttT
Patreon: www.patreon.com/RoannokeGaming
Twitter: twitter.com/RoannokeGaming
Streaming: www.youtube.com/channel/UC_FE...

Hand Balance Redux by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Constructive Commons Attribution license (creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: incompetech.com/song/royalty-nonpaid/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100370
Artist: incompetech.com/

Tags:
metro exodus metro exodus campaign metro exodus explained roanoke gaming metro roanoke gaming maxpowerplay metro exodus story explained metro exodus ending metro blind ones metro exodus review metro exodus good ending metro exodus bad ending metro exodus ending explained metro exodus lore story metro exodus metro exodus gameplay exodus explained metro exodus chapters caspian sea exodus forest exodus bear Metro Exodus Mutants

 

See The Metro Exodus Story Explained in 11 Minutes | Campaign Summary, Review, Lore, Good and Bad Ending Roanoke Gaming miniclip and estimate channel revenue.

 

Comments

 


Roanoke Gaming

Thanks for watching guys! so in earnest, I would like some feedback, what did yall think? Tried some different editing for this one as well as recording the meetings that now happened (for the most part). Anyhow if you would like to check out Full's channel for the review, here ya go! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVCnawOU4v0m_hStn6QTLiw Another than that, Yall have a nice one and enjoy your weekend!

NightFalcon 617

My first playthrough i technically got the nice ending and miller injected me and all that, but artyom still died because i lost both damir and duke to stupid acidents ( aka i dropped my controller in the desert and some slaves were around) and im still not sure wtf happened with duke, i made sure i knocked everyone out, but whatever. Im still confused about how i had nice enough karma to set up the nice ending but got screwed by damir :(

Maples01

I am an achievement hunter, but I wanna slay em all, no one deserves to survive

Luka Srednoselec

Video just reminded me how much i loved to test that apk , just waiting some dlcs to test again . . . .

Jotaro Kujo

When I first encountered a mutant human I was so startled Like if you know what I’m talking about

VersionBest

A Russian Colonel called Miller @[email protected]

grave monster

Not going to lie I cried four times during this testing the apk I got the nice ending first and I'm replaying it to obtain the terrible ending and Anna made me cry each single time besides the last time for the nice ending

TheUndyingOne84

killing bandits has no result on ending just spare surrendering ones , i killed 300 humans and still got the nice ending

Bill Kapa

Chernobyl

MR. K

Congratulations on the engagement.

 

Search The Metro Exodus Story Explained in 11 Minutes | Campaign Summary, Review, Lore, Good and Bad Ending Roanoke Gaming song statistics with sub count live checker.

 

Watch New Clips:

 

Roanoke Gaming

Loop The Metro Exodus Story Explained in 11 Minutes | Campaign Summary, Review, Lore, Good and Bad Ending

Channel name: Roanoke Gaming

Current video: The Metro Exodus Story Explained in 11 Minutes | Campaign Summary, Review, Lore, Good and Bad Ending

 

✔ CHECK ANY YT CHANNEL STATS
✔ CHANNEL SUBSCRIBERS ON CHARTS
✔ POPULARITY, DIAGRAMS AND GRAPHS
✔ ARTICLES, EXPLORATION, TOP LISTS
✔ FREE TOOL FOR LOOPING SONGS OR GUIDES
✔ DAILY NEWS FROM YOUTUBERS WORLD

Random Video